Styrelse

 

Ordförande

Leif Hörlin

Torpakolonin 

070-6364299

amagerlund.leif@gmail.com 

 

Kassör

Pirjo Gustafson

Örgryte Koloniträdgårdar

070-8815346

pipigu66@gmail.com

 

Sekreterare

Marie Anneling

Delsjöns Koloniförening

070-3925870

marie.anneling@telia.com

 


Billdalskolonin

Ordinarie

Birgitta Grunditz

070-5860986 

birgitta.grunditz56@gmail.com


Delsjöns Koloniförening

Ordinarie

Eva Falk      

070-4833017

evafalk35@hotmail.com


Ekåsens Fritidsby

Ordinarie

Vakant

Tel.

@


Fagerdals Fritidsby

Ordinarie

Britt Hansson

073-0631183

britt.hansson@vgregion.se


Gunnesby Koloniträdgårdar

Ordinarie 

Annelie Albertsson

070-8115849

annelie.albertsson74@gmail.com


Hisingsparkens kolonistugeförening

Ordinarie

Inga-lill Henriksdotter

076-1199900

ingalill.henriksdotter@gmail.com


Klaras Ängar

Ordinarie 

Leif Lamberg

070-6858587

klarasangargbg@gmail.com 


Lundby Koloniträdgårdar

Ordinarie 

Joakim Karlsson

076-8787848

jokke­_karlsson@hotmail.com


Lärjehed Fritidsområde

Ordinarie

Vivi-Anne Berglund

070-7148820

lvab@comhem.se


Sillviks Havskoloni

Ordinarie

Nalle Almerson

070-6218796

sven.almerson2@gmail.com


Slottsskogskolonien

Ordinarie

Tore Norrby

070-3131387

torenorrby@gmail.com


Stora Varholmens Havsbadskoloni

Ordinarie

Lars-Göran Unger

070-3017218

larsgoranunger@gmail.com


Sörbackens Koloniområde

Ordinarie

Tim Van Loo

070-5268242 

timvl@comhem.se


Torpakolonin

Ordinarie

John Sondell

070-3610003

john.sondell@hotmail.com


Torslanda Havsbadskoloni

Ordinarie

Lena Johansson

070-3431255

lenamariejohansson@msn.com


Välens Koloniförening

Ordinarie

Claes Borgström

070-6251811

251800@telia.com


Änggårdskolonin

Ordinarie

Marja Wallmark

073-9565711

marja.wallmark@gmail.com


Änggårdens Odlareförening

Ordinarie

Vakant

Tel.

@


Örgryte Koloniträdgårdar

Ordinarie 

Catharina Broberg

070-9208592

cattebroberg@gmail.com


 


Billdalskolonin 

Suppleant

Rolf Källström

072-3637623 

rolf.kallstrom@gmail.com


Delsjöns Koloniförening

Suppleant

Marie Anneling

070-3925870

marie.anneling@telia.com


Ekåsens Fritidsby

Suppleant

Vakant

Tel.

@ 


Fagerdals Fritidsby

Suppleant

Patrik Ljungberg

073-9180074

patrikljungberg78@gmail.com


Gunnesby Koloniträdgårdar

Suppleant

Vakant

Tel.

@


Hisingsparkens kolonistugeförening

Suppleant

Helge Berntsson

073-8090879

helge.berntsson@hotmail.se


Klaras Ängar 

Suppleant

Marie Hansen

073-0923463

klarasangargbg@gmail.com


Lundby Koloniträdgårdar

Suppleant

Tanja von Schuppler

070-9174876

tanjapvs@gmail.com 


Lärjehed Fritidsområde

Suppleant

Birgitta Chai

070-3539334

birgitta.49@hotmail.com


Sillviks Havskoloni

Suppleant

Camilla Wictorsson

070-5983076

sillvik19@gmail.com


Slottsskogskolonien

Suppleant

Sven Öresjö

072-5332604

sven.oresjo@live.se


Stora Varholmens Havsbadskoloni

Suppleant

Anders Bergsten

Tel.

@ 


Sörbackens Koloniområde

Suppleant

Kristina Alvåker

070-1511937 

kristina.alvaker@gmail.com


Torpakolonin

Suppleant 

Jennie Hulth

073-0223222

jennie.e.hulth@gmail.com


Torslanda Havsbadskoloni

Suppleant 

Olle Hagberg

070-8185523

olle.j.hagberg@vgregion.se


Välens Koloniförening

Suppleant

Claes-Åke Pettersson

073-0444265

@


Änggårdskolonin

Suppleant

Maria Falk

073-5930210    

ullamariafalk@outlook.com


Änggårdens Odlareförening

Suppleant

Vakant

Tel.

@


Örgryte Koloniträdgårdar

Suppleant

Pirjo Gustafson

070-8815346

pipigu66@gmail.com