Styrelse

 

Ordförande

Marie Anneling

Delsjöns Koloniförening

070-3925870

marie.anneling@telia.com

 

Kassör

Rolf Källström

Billdalskolonin

072-3637623

rolf.kallstrom@gmail.com

 

Sekreterare

Joakim Karlsson 

Lundby Koloniträdgårdar

076-8787848

jokke_karlsson@hotmail.com

 


Billdalskolonin

Ordinarie

Agneta Thyrén

070-8704908

agneta.thyren@yahoo.se


Delsjöns Koloniförening

Ordinarie

Eva Falk      

070-4833017

evafalk35@hotmail.com


Ekåsens Fritidsby *

Ordinarie

Vakant

Tel.

@


Fagerdals Fritidsby

Ordinarie

Nils-Erik Ståhl

076-6333439

ffritidsby@gmail.com


Gunnesby Koloniträdgårdar

Ordinarie 

Annelie Albertsson

070-8115849

annelie.albertsson74@gmail.com


Hisingsparkens kolonistugeförening

Ordinarie

Håkan Hallengren

073-2486395

hhallengren@gmail.com


Klaras Ängar

Ordinarie 

Leif Lamberg

070-6858587

leif.lamberg@outlook.com


Lundby Koloniträdgårdar

Ordinarie 

Joakim Karlsson

076-8787848

jokke­_karlsson@hotmail.com


Lärjehed Fritidsområde *

Ordinarie

Vivi-Anne Berglund

070-7148820

lvab@comhem.se


Sillviks Havskoloni

Ordinarie

Camilla Wictorsson

070-5983076

sillvik19@gmail.com


Slottsskogskolonien

Ordinarie

Sven Öresjö

072-5332604

sven.oresjo@live.se


Stora Varholmens Havsbadskoloni

Ordinarie

Lars-Göran Unger

070-3017218

larsgoranunger@gmail.com


Sörbackens Koloniområde

Ordinarie

Tim Van Loo

070-5268242 

timvl49@gmail.com


Torpakolonin

Ordinarie

Marita Taib

070-4880341

maritataib1@gmail.com


Torslanda Havsbadskoloni

Ordinarie

Lena Johansson

070-3431255

lenamariejohansson@msn.com


Uggledalens Koloniträdgårdar

Ordinarie

Johanna Braaf

070-0185388

johannabraaf@gmail.com


Välens Koloniförening

Ordinarie

Claes Borgström

070-6251811

251800@telia.com


Änggårdskolonin

Ordinarie

Maria Falk

073-5930210

ullamariefalk@outlook.com


Änggårdens Odlareförening *

Ordinarie

Vakant

Tel.

@


Örgryte Koloniträdgårdar

Ordinarie 

Catharina Broberg

070-9208592

cattebroberg@gmail.com


 


Billdalskolonin 

Suppleant

Said Morell

070-6885502 

said_morell@hotmail.com


Delsjöns Koloniförening

Suppleant

Vakant

Tel

@


Ekåsens Fritidsby

Suppleant

Vakant

Tel.

@ 


Fagerdals Fritidsby

Suppleant

Britt Hansson

073-0631183

ffritidsby@gmail.com


Gunnesby Koloniträdgårdar

Suppleant

Rickard Bergsten

Tel.

@


Hisingsparkens kolonistugeförening

Suppleant

Gunilla Gränsbo

073-6316383

egunillag@yahoo.se


Klaras Ängar 

Suppleant

Marie Hansen

073-0944141

mariehansen50@hotmail.com


Lundby Koloniträdgårdar

Suppleant

Vakant

Tel

@


Lärjehed Fritidsområde *

Suppleant

Birgitta Chai

070-3539334

birgitta.49@hotmail.com


Sillviks Havskoloni

Suppleant

Nalle Almersson

070-6218796

sven.almersson2@gmail.com


Slottsskogskolonien

Suppleant

Tore Norrby

070-3131387

torenorrby@gmail.com


Stora Varholmens Havsbadskoloni

Suppleant

Dick Stockelberg

070-4509552

dick@stockelberg.se 


Sörbackens Koloniområde

Suppleant

Kristina Alvåker

070-1511937 

kristina.alvaker@gmail.com


Torpakolonin

Suppleant 

Jennie Hulth

073-0223222

jennie.e.hulth@gmail.com


Torslanda Havsbadskoloni

Suppleant 

Olle Hagberg

070-8185523

olle.j.hagberg@vgregion.se


Uggledalens Koloniträdgårdar

Suppleant

Monica Reimby

072-1888482

monnagbg@outlook.com


Välens Koloniförening

Suppleant

Marie-Louise Ek

076-5517162

marie-louise.ek@armatec.se


Änggårdskolonin

Suppleant

Anna Bergström

070-3620842  

motorkatten@hotmail.com


Änggårdens Odlareförening *

Suppleant

Vakant

Tel.

@


Örgryte Koloniträdgårdar

Suppleant

Zoran Marcovic

073-3547033

zoranmarcovic@outlook.com